Matthias Zeuch

M +41 (0) 79 570 35 66
matthias.zeuch@upgrade.swiss
LinkedIn

Matthias Zeuch

M +41 (0) 79 570 35 66
matthias.zeuch@upgrade.swiss
LinkedIn

Couldn’t that be more innovative?

My Passion

It fascinates me to connect people, business and technology. There is great potential in the skilful combination of these elements, which I exploit together with my clients. My focus is on new forms of leadership, learning and communication.

With the publication of the Springer “Handbook of Human Resources Management” I have fulfilled a lifelong dream by bringing together 80 leading HR Executives worldwide to document the HR knowledge of our time.

I have spend some time of my professional life in  China, where – in addition to my role as a regional HR manager – I worked as a trainer and coach at the World Academy for the Future of Women, preparing talented Chinese women for the challenges of global business.

My island of tranquility is music. Under the brand “DialogMusik” I have been publishing my compositions for many years – here too I make use of the fascinating possibilities of modern technology.

 

My Foundation

As a graduate economist with focus on business informatics, I started my professional career in the development of junior staff in a large German corporation.

For three decades I have experienced and helped shape the internal view of global players in personnel management functions. I was able to gain experience in Europe, America and Asia, managing HR departments in more than 40 countries.

From the introduction of office computers to today’s networked IT world, I have always used new technological developments to create something that drives the collaboration and development of people in organizations.

My current focus is the development of management and leadership through online platforms.

Matthias Zeuch

M +41 (0) 79 570 35 66
matthias.zeuch@upgrade.swiss
LinkedIn

Matthias Zeuch

M +41 (0) 79 570 35 66
matthias.zeuch@upgrade.swiss
LinkedIn

Geht das nicht auch innovativer?

Meine Passion

Es fasziniert mich, Menschen, Business und Technologie miteinander zu verbinden. In der gekonnten Kombination liegt ein grossartiges Potenzial, welches ich gemeinsam mit meinen Kunden hebe. Mein Fokus liegt hierbei auf neuen Formen von Führung, Lernen und Kommunikation.

Mit der Herausgeberschaft des Springer “Handbook of Human Resources Management” habe ich mir einen Lebenstraum erfüllt, indem ich 80 führende HR Executives weltweit zur Dokumentation des HR Wissens unserer Zeit zusammengebracht habe.

Während meiner Zeit in China habe ich – neben meiner Rolle als regionaler Personalleiter – in der World Academy for the Future of Women als Trainer und Coach talentierte Chinesinnen auf die Herausforderungen des globalen Business vorbereitet.

Meine Ruheinsel ist die Musik. Unter der Brand «DialogMusik» veröffentliche ich seit vielen Jahren meine Kompositionen – auch hier nutze ich die faszinierenden Möglichkeiten moderner Technologie.

 

Meine Basis

Als Diplom Volkswirt mit Schwerpunkt Wirtschaftsinformatik habe ich meine berufliche Laufbahn in der Entwicklung von Nachwuchskräften in einem deutschen Grosskonzern begonnen.

Drei Jahrzehnte habe ich in Personaleitungsfunktionen die Innensicht von Global Players erlebt und mitgestaltet. Ich konnte Erfahrungen in Europa, Amerika und Asien sammeln, wobei ich Personalbereiche von insgesamt mehr als 40 Ländern geführt habe.

Seit der Einführung von Bürocomputern bis hin zur heutigen vernetzten IT-Welt habe ich immer neue technologische Entwicklungen genutzt, um daraus etwas zu gestalten, das die Zusammenarbeit und Weiterentwicklung von Menschen in Organisationen vorantreibt.

Mein aktueller Schwerpunkt ist die Entwicklung von Management und Leadership durch Online Plattformen.