Nanna Rüster

M +49 (0) 172 694 60 69
nanna.ruester@upgrade-partner.de
LinkedIn

Nanna Rüster

M +49 (0) 172 694 60 69
nanna.ruester@upgrade-partner.de
LinkedIn

Leadership is communication.
Communication can be learned.

My Passion

I accompany executives during change processes with the aim of effectively combining strategic and communicative aspects.

My aim is to support personalities in their search for their skills and strengths for a real and virtual appearance on the professional stage and thus to make the most of their sovereign charisma – in the spirit of “Next Level Leadership”.

I will coach you on your way to the top and support you in excellently fulfilling your professional goals and responsibilities at every level.

One of my passions is to constantly adapt to different personalities, professional roles and their rules of play. Bringing light into the individual blind spots of behaviour and communication is my drive. In doing so, I treat my clients with empathy and respect, but also with heartfelt directness. Discipline and tenacity I learned from scratch; for me these are as much a part of working as courage, creativity and humour.

My focus is on the personal coaching of specialists and executives, shared leadership tandems and the further development of team competencies and team performances; all of this also in a virtual context. Conflict coaching and support in critical, tense situations often play a central role.

 

My Foundation

After graduating from the Rotterdamse Dansacademie, I studied management for art and culture in Utrecht. As the “Head of PR” of an IT start-up in Frankfurt am Main, I then spent four years helping to build up the company.

Since 2006 I have been working as a freelance coach (DCV approved) for various international corporations. In owner-managed companies and technical production and sales organisations as well as in creative and interdisciplinary companies, universities and purely agile enterprises. I have the “Scrum Master” certification.

Since 2015 I have been a partner of Upgrade Organisationsentwicklungspartner. I live in Frankfurt am Main and have two adult children. I speak English and Dutch in addition to my German mother tongue.

Besides all this I am involved in “junge deutsche fotografie” at “gute aussichten” and the Heike Strelow Gallery in Frankfurt.

Nanna Rüster

M +49 (0) 172 694 60 69
nanna.ruester@upgrade-partner.de
LinkedIn

Nanna Rüster

M +49 (0) 172 694 60 69
nanna.ruester@upgrade-partner.de
LinkedIn

Führung ist Kommunikation.

Kommunkation kann man lernen.

Meine Leidenschaft

Ich begleite Führungskräfte bei Veränderungsprozessen, mit dem Ziel, strategische und kommunikative Aspekte wirkungsvoll miteinander zu verknüpfen.

Mein Anspruch ist es, Persönlichkeiten, dabei zu unterstützen, Ihre Fähigkeiten und Stärken für den realen und virtuellen Auftritt auf dem beruflichen Parkett aufzuspüren und so Ihre souveräne Ausstrahlung auszuschöpfen  – ganz im Sinne von „Next Level Leadership“.

Sich immer wieder neu auf unterschiedliche Persönlichkeiten, berufliche Rollen und deren Spielregeln einzustellen, gehört zu meinen Leidenschaften. Licht in die individuellen blind Spots, des Verhaltens und Kommunizierens zu bringen, ist mein Antrieb. Dabei begegne ich meinen Kunden mit Empathie und Respekt, aber auch mit herzhafter Direktheit. Disziplin und Hartnäckigkeit habe ich von der Pike auf gelernt; diese gehören für mich genauso zum Arbeiten wie Mut, Kreativität und Humor.

Mein Fokus liegt auf dem persönlichen Coaching von Fach- und Führungskräften, von shared leadership-Tandems sowie auf der Weiterentwicklung von Teamkompetenzen und Team-Performances; dies alles auch im virtuellen Kontext. Konfliktcoaching und die Begleitung in kritischen, angespannten Situationen, spielen dabei oft eine zentrale Rolle.

 

Mein Fundament

Nach dem Abschluss einer staatlichen Bühnentanz- und Tanzpädagogischen Ausbildung an der Rotterdamse Dansacademie, studierte ich Management für Kunst und Kultur in Utrecht. Ich gestaltete als „Head of PR“ eines IT-Start-Ups in Frankfurt am Main anschließend vier Jahre den Unternehmensaufbau mit.

Seit 2006 bin ich selbstständig als Coach (DCV anerkannt) in verschiedenen internationalen Konzernen tätig. In Inhabergeführten Unternehmen und technischen Produktions – und Vertriebsorganisationen ebenso wie in kreativen und interdisziplinär ausgerichteten Firmen, Universitäten sowie rein agilen Unternehmen. Ich verfüge über die „Scrum Master“-Zertifizierung.

Seit 2015 bin ich Gesellschafterin von Upgrade Organisationsentwicklungspartner. Ich lebe in Frankfurt am Main und habe zwei erwachsene Kinder. Ich spreche, über meine deutsche Muttersprache hinaus Englisch und Niederländisch.

Neben all dem engagiere ich mich für „junge deutsche fotografie“ bei „gute aussichten“ und der Galerie Heike Strelow in Frankfurt.